The Board of Directors submits membership proposals for the following:

  • Maisey Griffin with the classification of Community Organizer, sponsor Ellie Andrews
  • Jessie Perkins ... Jessie has decided not to join at this time
  • Katharine (Kathy) Ruby with the classification of College Finance Consultant, sponsor Scott Hynek
  • Stephen (Steve) Smith with the classification of Educational Consultant, sponsor Steve Wight

If no written objection to the proposals is received by either Pres Ellie Andrews or Sec Michele Cole within seven (7) days, then the above will become members at the Tues September 2nd  meeting.